Staff and Trustees

​​Jennifer Bruneau:    Director                        ​

Erica Hout:                Assistant Director         

Larissa Stretton:      Children's Librarian

Kaitlin Stacy:            Senior Library Associate 

Deb Francis:             Library Associate

Victoria Gaddy:        Library Associate

Eve Leblanc:             Page


Brad Barker:             Chair

Lyle Foley:                Vice Chair

Charlie Oroszko:      Secretary

Kenneth Linnell:       Treasurer

Maria Zapp:               Member

Susan Therriault:      Member

The Boylston Public Library, located in the center of Boylston's Historic District, has been serving residents since 1792.  The mission of the Boylston Public Library is to foster a lifelong love of learning through the provision of cultural, educational, and recreational resources.  In addition to a wide selection of books in print and electronic format, the library also houses collections of movies, audiobooks, and magazines.